Careers

Recruiting Contacts By Office

Ardis Sprouse Photo 
Ardis Sprouse
Recruiting Manager
Austin Office
+1.512.322.2516
ardis.sprouse@bakerbotts.com
 
 Cecilia Luppi Photo Cecilia Luppi
Senior Recruiting Coordinator
Dallas Office
+1.214.953.6953
cecilia.luppi@bakerbotts.com
 
 Alison Ketabchi Photo Alison Ketabchi
Recruiting Manager 
Houston Office
+1.214.953.6494
alison.ketabchi@bakerbotts.com
 
 Alon Donohue Photo Alon Donohue
Recruiting Manager
New York Office
+1.212.408.2624
alon.donohue@bakerbotts.com
 
 Jullia Carretta Photo Jullia Carretta
Recruiting Manager
Palo Alto Office & San Francisco Office
+1.650.739.7528
jullia.carretta@bakerbotts.com
 
 Katie Kizzier Photo Katie Kizzier
Recruiting Manager
Washington Office
+1.202.639.7848
katie.kizzier@bakerbotts.com