Careers

Lawyer Recruiting Contacts By Office

Ardis Sprouse Photo 
Ardis Sprouse
Recruiting Manager
Austin Office
+1.512.322.2516
ardis.sprouse@bakerbotts.com
 
 Cecilia Luppi Photo Cecilia Luppi
Recruiting Manager
Dallas Office
+1.214.953.6953
cecilia.luppi@bakerbotts.com
 
 Alison Ketabchi Photo Alison Ketabchi
Recruiting Manager 
Houston Office
+1.214.953.6494
alison.ketabchi@bakerbotts.com
 
 Alon Donohue Photo Alon Donohue
Recruiting Manager
New York Office
+1.212.408.2624
alon.donohue@bakerbotts.com
 
 Fernando Romo Fernando Romo
Senior Recruiting Coordinator
Palo Alto Office & San Francisco Office
+1.650.739.7568
fernando.romo@bakerbotts.com
 

  Washington D.C. Office

Elizabeth Krichmar
Director of Recruiting
+1.713.229.1827
elizabeth.krichmar@bakerbotts.com