About Us

Management

Management

Andrew M. Baker, Managing Partner
Email: andrew.baker@bakerbotts.com
Phone: +1.713.229.1198

Nick Peacock, Chief Operating Officer
Email: nick.peacock@bakerbotts.com
Phone: +1.713.229.1135

Mark White, Chief Administrative Officer
Email: mark.white@bakerbotts.com
Phone: +1.713.229.1396

Lydia Companion, Chief Financial Officer
Email: lydia.companion@bakerbotts.com
Phone: +1.713.229.1921

Rick Boulin, Chief Information Officer
Email: rick.boulin@bakerbotts.com
Phone: +1.713.229.1615

Tracy Hallenberger, Chief Knowledge Officer
Email: tracy.hallenberger@bakerbotts.com
Phone: +1.713.229.1171

Gillian Ward, Chief Marketing Officer
Email: gillian.ward@bakerbotts.com
Phone: +1.713.229.1197

Clara Rodriguez, Director of Business Development
Email: clara.rodriguez@bakerbotts.com 
Phone: +1.713.229.1106

Peter Harper, Director of Information Security
Email: peter.harper@bakerbotts.com
Phone: +44.20.7726.3444

Jessica Hoffman, Director of Professional Development
Email: jessica.hoffman@bakerbotts.com
Phone: +1.212.408.2664

Elizabeth Krichmar, Director of Recruiting
Email: elizabeth.krichmar@bakerbotts.com
Phone: +1.713.229.1827

John Meuser, Director of Human Resources & Administrative Operations
Email: john.meuser@bakerbotts.com
Phone: +1.713.229.1370

John Strange, Director of Pricing & Project Management
Email: john.strange@bakerbotts.com
Phone: +1.713.229.1494

Sarika Lynch, Director of International Office Administration
Email: sarika.lynch@bakerbotts.com
Phone: +44.20.7726.3421

George C. Lamb, General Counsel
Email: george.lamb@bakerbotts.com
Phone: +1.214.953.6659