Management

Andrew M. Baker, Managing Partner
Email: andrew.baker@bakerbotts.com
Phone: +1.713.229.1198
Fax: +1.713.229.2743

Mark White, Chief Administrative Officer
Email: mark.white@bakerbotts.com
Phone: +1.713.229.1234
Fax: +1.713.229.2796

Lydia Companion, Chief Financial Officer
Email: lydia.companion@bakerbotts.com
Phone: +1.713.229.1234
Fax: +1.713.229.2821

Tracy Hallenberger, Chief Knowledge Officer
Email: tracy.hallenberger@bakerbotts.com
Phone: +1.713.229.1234
Fax: +1.713.229.7871

Gillian Ward, Chief Marketing Officer
Email:
Phone: +1.713.229.1197
Fax: +1.713.229.7997

Brian Dare, Director of Business Development
Email: brian.dare@bakerbotts.com
Phone: +1.512.322.2515
Fax: +1.512.322.8368

Stephen Hastings, Director of Communications & Media Relations
Email:
Phone: +1.713.229.1539
Fax: +1.713.229.2839

John Meuser, Director of Human Resources & Administrative Operations
Email:
Phone: +1.713.229.1370
Fax: +1.713.229.7870

Mark Hendrick, Director of Information Technology
Email: mark.hendrick@bakerbotts.com
Phone: +1.713.229.1234
Fax: +1.713.229.7806

John Strange, Director of Pricing & Project Management
Email: 
Phone: +1.713.229.1494
Fax: +1.713.229.7894

Jennifer Queen, Director, Professional Development & Recruiting
Email: 
Phone: +1.214.953.6858
Fax: +1.214.661.4858

George C. Lamb, General Counsel
Email:
Phone: +1.214.953.6659
Fax: +1.214.661.4659

Sarika Lynch, Director of International Office Administration
Email:
Phone: +44.20.7726.3421
Fax: +44.20.7726.3521